Vorstand

 

 

Bantam Vorstand

Ehrenvorsitzender: Erwin Loos
Weyerstr. 12
42697 Solingen
Tel. 0212/331756
Fax: 0212/330398
eMail erwin.loos@bantam-klub.de
vorstand_eloos
1. Vorsitzender: Norbert Wies
Am Rullenweg 49
48653 Coesfeld
Tel. 02541/83732
eMail norbert.wies@bantam-klub.de
vorstand_nwies
2. Vorsitzender: Wolfgang Hatzel
Thierbacher Str. 7
07907 Schleiz
Tel. 036645/21798
eMail wolfgang.hatzel@bantam-klub.de
vorstand_whatzel
Geschäftsführer: Thomas Läufer
Hardtstr. 25
35745 Herborn
Tel. 02772/62524
eMail thomas.laeufer@bantam-klub.de
vorstand_tlaeufer
1. Zuchtwart: Artur Weigelt
Rheinstr. 22
64521 Groß-Gerau
Tel. 06152/54991
eMail artur.weigelt@bantam-klub.de
vorstand_aweigelt
2. Zuchtwart: Wolfgang Dannenfelser
Außerhalb 11
67591 Mörstadt
Tel. 06247/1769
Fax: 06247/6663
eMail wolfgang.dannenfelser@bantam-klub.de
vorstand_wdannenfelser
Schriftführer: Tobias Bach
An der alten Schule 4                                      06686 Lützen / Sössen
eMail tobias.bach@bantam-klub.de
vorstand_tbach
Pressewart: Dietmar Warnken
Danziger Str. 2 b
28865 Lilienthal
Tel./Fax: 04298/467878
eMail dietmar.warnken@bantam-klub.de
vorstand_dwarnken
Beisitzer: Herbert Schlappner
Pfälzerweg 20
64560 Riedstadt
Tel. 06158/2201
eMail herbert.schlappner@bantam-klub.de
vorstand_hschlappner
Beisitzer:  Harald Kull
Oberes Lerchenfeld 6
95512 Neudrossenfeld
Tel. 09203/6749
Fax: 09203/918420
eMail harald.kull@bantam-klub.de
vorstand_hkull
Beisitzer: Friedrich-Dieter Thiele
An der Beeke 12a
31008 Elze
Tel. 05068/9333636
eMail fdthiele@web.de
vorstand_fdthiele